District 4 Boys Basketball Post Season



School Year:
2023 District 3/4 4A Boys BasketballBracket
Location: 
Date:February 11 - February 18, 2023 
Director:Suzanne Vick
svick@upsd83.org
 
4.BBTournsyllabus2022-231-28-23.docx
 
2023 District 3/4 3A Boys BasketballBracket
Location: 
Date:February 8 - February 18, 2023 
Director:Jon Price
JPrice@auburn.wednet.edu
 
4.BBTournsyllabus2022-231-28-23.docx
 
2023 District 4 2A Boys BasketballBracket
Location: 
Date:February 9 - February 18, 2023 
Director:Robert Blackman
rblackman@longview.k12.wa.us
 
 
2023 District 4 1A Boys BasketballBracket
Location: 
Date:February 10 - February 18, 2023 
Director:Tim Trimble
ttrimble@monteschools.org
 
 
2023 District 4 2B Boys BasketballBracket
Location: 
Date:February 4 - February 18, 2023 
Director:Wendie Dotson
dotsonw@adnaschools.org
 
 
2023 District 4 1B Boys BasketballBracket
Location: 
Date:February 6 - February 18, 2023 
Director:Tom Kerr
tkerr@mmk.wednet.edu