District 4 Baseball Post Season



School Year:
2022 District 3/4 4A BaseballBracket
Location: 
Date:May 7 - May 14, 2022 
Director:Jerry Peterson
jpeterso@fwps.org
 
2022WCDSWD4ABaseballAdvanceBulletinKentMeridianupdate5-13-22.pdf
D3_4 4A Baseball Syllabus
 
2022 District 3/4 3A BaseballBracket
Location:Auburn High School 
Date:May 7 - May 14, 2022 
Director:Terry Jenks
tjenks@fwps.org
 
 
2022 District 4 2A BaseballBracket
Location: 
Date:May 7 - May 14, 2022 
Director:Tim Graham
tim.graham@tumwater.k12.wa.us
 
 
2022 District 4 1A BaseballBracket
Location: 
Date:May 9 - May 14, 2022 
Director:Neil Williamson
neil.williamson@crschools.org
 
 
2022 District 4 2B BaseballBracket
Location: 
Date:May 7 - May 14, 2022 
Director:KC Johnson
 
 
2022 District 1/2 1B BaseballBracket
Location: 
Date:May 7 - May 14, 2022 
Director:Pat Russell
prussell@mountvernonchristian.org
 
 
2022 District 4 1B BaseballBracket
Location: 
Date:May 9 - May 12, 2022 
Director:Tim Trimble
ttrimble@monteschools.org
 
 
WCD/SWD 4A bi-District Baseball Championships
Location:Various Home Sites, Kent Meridian and Heritage 
Date:May 7 - May 14, 2022 
Director:Jerry Peterson
jpeterso@fwps.org
253-945-2082
 
20224AWCDHRCBaseballSyllabus4-6-22.pdf
2022WCDSWD4ABaseballAdvanceBulletinKentMeridianfinal4:1:22.pdf
4AModified16entrybaseballBracketfinal4-22-22.xlsx
 
WCD/SWD 3A bi-District Baseball Championships
Location:Various Sites, Auburn HS, Auburn Riverside HS 
Date:May 7 - May 14, 2022 
Director:Jon Price
JPrice@auburn.wednet.edu
 
3ABoysBaseballWCD-SWDbracket2021-22final(4-22-22).xlsx